site image
site image
site image

Send Flowers

Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Steve Walker St. Paul

Celebration of Life Sunday October 30, 2022 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Mary Lou Alfveby St. Paul

Funeral Service Friday October 21, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Visitation Friday October 21, 2022 - 11:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Dawn Brehl

Visitation Monday October 17, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Nancy Libby

Visitation Saturday October 15, 2022 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Memorial Service Saturday October 15, 2022 - 3:00 PM

Jennifer Lanigan Eagan

Visitation Thursday October 13, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Gathering of Family and Friends Friday October 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Mass Friday October 14, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Sally Anderson St. Paul

Gathering of Family and Friends Wednesday October 12, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Service Wednesday October 12, 2022 - 11:00 AM

George Cunningham Roseville

Visitation Sunday October 9, 2022 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Celebration of Life Monday October 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Audrey Simons (née Korta)

Visitation Saturday October 8, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Saturday October 8, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Darlene Anderson Woodbury

Visitation Saturday October 8, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Saturday October 8, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Brian Wilson Sequim, WA

Celebration of Life Friday October 7, 2022 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Page 1 of 2
local_florist

Our locations are handicapped accessible.

site image

We accept the following:

site image

© 2022 O'Halloran & Murphy Funeral and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility